Microblading
Cleaned up her brows and added 'hair' (s
Service de coiffure
WhatsApp Image 2019-10-12 at 9.13.26 AM.
WhatsApp Image 2019-10-12 at 3.12.51 PM.
Extension de cils 
WhatsApp Image 2019-12-04 at 1.50.34 AM.
Maquillage permanent
WhatsApp Image 2020-05-13 at 3.54.27 AM.

 Welcome to 

Arezoo Beaute

Qu'est-ce que le microblading?

Nous sommes un salon de beauté situé à Montréal spécialisé plus pour le maquillage permanent et spécifiquement le microblading. Arezoo est un atriste Phibrows qui a commencé le Microblading professionnellement à Montréal dans le cadre de la formation Phibrows.

Le microblading est un maquillage semi-permanent 3D, qui est dessiné manuellement par une aiguille spéciale et stérilisée. C'est une façon modifiée et évoluée de tatouage qui donne un aspect naturel complet aux sourcils. Le processus est complètement indolore puisque nous utilisons l'anesthésie pendant le processus.

 

PhiBrows est une technique manuelle semi-permanente de dessin de sourcils hyperréaliste dans laquelle la forme des sourcils est calculée en fonction de la morphologie du visage et de la proportion d'or (phi 1,618) .La technique est destinée à toute personne de plus de 18 ans (personnes de moins de 18 ans doivent être accompagnés de leurs parents) qui souhaitent corriger les problèmes esthétiques de leurs sourcils. Pour réussir le traitement, la peau ne doit pas être en régénération, c'est-à-dire qu'elle ne doit pas être endommagée. En cas d'eczéma, de dermatite séborrhéique, d'acné, de boutons ou de tout dommage dans la zone des sourcils, sept jours avant le traitement, le client peut utiliser la crème PhiTopic qui éliminera les problèmes (le mode d'emploi se trouve sur l'emballage). PhiTopic est disponible / peut être commandé dans les salons où les traitements sont effectués.

source (site Web Phi-Brows)

Emplacement

4177A Rue Sainte Denis, Montreal

QC, H2W 2M7, Arezoo Beaute

Cell Phone: 514-814-8007

Store: 438-375-7475

Thanks for submitting!

 

Small Title

Microblading
Hair Highlight
Eyelash Extension
Permanent Make up

 Welcome to 

Arezoo Beaute

What is Microblading?

We are Beauty Salon located in Montreal specialized more for permanent make up and Specifically Microblading. Arezoo is a Phibrows atrist who is started Microblading professionally in Montreal under Phibrows training. 

Microblading is a 3D semi-permanent make up, which is manually being drawn by special and sterilized needle. its a modified and progressed way of Tattoo that gives a complete natural look to the eyebrows. Th process is completely painless since we use anesthesia during the process

PhiBrows is a manual, semi-permanent technique of hyper-realistic eyebrow drawing in which the shape of eyebrows is calculated according to facial morphology and golden proportion (phi 1,618).The technique is intended for anyone over the age of 18 (persons under 18 must be accompanied by their parents) who wants to correct the aesthetic problems of their eyebrows. In order to successfully perform the treatment, the skin must not be in the regeneration process, i.e. it must not be damaged. If there is eczema, seborrheic dermatitis, acne, pimples or any damage in the eyebrows area, seven days before treatment the client can use PhiTopic cream that will eliminate the problems (instructions for use can be found on the package). PhiTopic is available/can be ordered in the salons where the treatments are done.

source (Phi-brows website)

Visit Us

4177A Rue Sainte Denis, Montreal

QC, H2W 2M7, Arezoo Beaute

Cell Phone: 514-814-8007

Store: 438-375-7475

 

Small Title

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle